Being put under high pressure situations like the current pandemic places stress on individuals, and investment managers are far from immune.

Michael Hogg, Deputy Chief Investment Officer of Stamford Associates, and Rachel Pether, CFA, Senior Advisor to the Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute, discuss how to select high quality active managers with value accretive decision-making processes, and why high conviction is better than blind diversification.

Recorded on Tuesday, July 21st, 2020 @ 7am EST / 12pm UK / 3pm UAE